Langmeier Backup puts together anniversary offer for resellers

Langmeier Backup celebrates its tenth anniversaryLangmeier Backup celebrates its tenth anniversary with a gift for resellers.

Langmeier Backup Software is celebrating its 10th anniversary – and our distributors Jakobsoftware, MEICO-Data and Hexacom are celebrating with us. Resellers who purchase Langmeier Backup Business or Server licenses from our IT security distributors through September 12, 2014 will receive full versions of Langmeier Backup Advanced for free. With this combination, IT resellers receive a complete backup package especially for small networks: On the one hand, they can back up the data on the widely used Microsoft Small Business Servers (SBS) with the Business or Server version. On the other hand, data on standalone PCs or notebooks can also be protected with the Advanced version.


The Langmeier Backup Business Anniversary Package

When you order at least five Langmeier Backup Business licenses during the promotional period, you get three Langmeier Backup Advanced full versions for free. The potential savings increase incrementally: Orders of more than ten or 15 Business licenses get six or nine Advanced licenses free, respectively.

Product: Scope of Order: Free to add:
Langmeier Backup Business From 5 licenses  3 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced 
Langmeier Backup Business From 10 licenses  6 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Business From 15 licenses  9 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced 


The Langmeier Backup Server Anniversary Package

With the purchase of at least five Langmeier Backup Server licenses during the promotional period, resellers will receive five Langmeier Backup Advanced versions for free. Again, the potential savings increase with the size of the order.

Product: Scope of order: Free with it:
Langmeier Backup Server From 5 licenses  5 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Server From 10 licenses  10 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Server From 15 licenses 15 licenses Langmeier Backup Advanced

Jürgen Jakob, managing director of Jakobsoftware, emphasizes: „Backup is usually a tedious task for many IT administrators. This makes it all the more important that the technology runs smoothly. Langmeier Backup Software has proven to be a reliable tool that backs up data quickly and easily.“

With selectable encryption levels, backup to vendor-independent zip archives and status logs via email, Langmeier Backup Business meets business data security requirements. In addition, the Business version also backs up the Small Business Server. The software can be set up in just a few steps and restores data quickly in an emergency. With the Advanced version, dealers can also secure individual clients in companies in addition to the server backup to prevent data loss.

„A little over ten years ago, I found that many customers were looking for a backup solution to efficiently protect their data. However, the available solutions did not meet these requirements,“ explains Urs Langmeier, founder and CEO of Langmeier Software. „Since then, we have been developing backup solutions that optimally support users in practice“


Resellers can order the anniversary package here:

Jakobsoftware, Tel. 0551 / 30 56 04 33 or vertrieb@jakobsoftware.de

Meico-Data, tel. 0441 / 21 98 70 or logemann@meicodata.de

Hexacom, Tel. 05434 / 94 55 - 0 or sales@hexacom.de

About the Author , partner support
Sebastian Müller Sebastian Müller is partner and top customer support at Langmeier Software, making him the best person to talk to about Langmeier backup backup solutions.

Phone: +41 44 861 15 70
Email: sebastian@langmeier-software.com
 

Further lookup: Langmeier Backup, Backup software, Channel, Reseller

Articles relevant to the topic
Langmeier Backup Version 10 is here
FAT32 or NTFS? Which format is better for backup?
Expert Tips: What is backup? Good Data Backup


Post a comment here...

This article covers:
Backup puts together anniversary offer
Backup Software Channel Reseller
Business or Server Licenses
Anniversary Offer
Interesting:
What is a backup
Langmeier Backup
Langmeier Software
Image Backup

Newsletter:

Name

Email

 

Austragen

Channel Von Sebastian Müller, 18. August 2014

Langmeier Backup schnürt Jubiläumsangebot für Reseller

Langmeier Backup feiert sein zehnjähriges BestehenLangmeier Backup feiert sein zehnjähriges Jubiläum mit einem Geschenk für Reseller.

Langmeier Backup Software feiert sein 10-jähriges Jubiläum – und unsere Distributoren Jakobsoftware, MEICO-Data und Hexacom feiern mit. Händler, die bis 12. September 2014 Langmeier Backup Business- oder Server-Lizenzen bei unseren Distributoren für IT-Security kaufen, bekommen Vollversionen von Langmeier Backup Advanced gratis dazu. Mit dieser Kombination erhalten IT-Fachhändler ein Backup-Komplettpaket speziell für kleine Netzwerke: Einerseits können sie die Daten auf den weit verbreiteten Microsoft Small Business Servern (SBS) mit der Business- oder Server-Version sichern. Andererseits lassen sich auch die Daten auf Einzelplatz-PCs oder Notebooks mit der Advanced-Version schützen.


Das Langmeier Backup Business Jubiläumspaket

Bei Bestellung von mindestens fünf Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Business im Aktionszeitraum gibt es drei Langmeier Backup Advanced-Vollversionen gratis. Das Einsparpotenzial steigt schrittweise an: Bei einer Bestellung von mehr als zehn oder 15 Business-Lizenzen gibt es sechs beziehungsweise neun Advanced-Lizenzen gratis.

Produkt: Bestellumfang: Gratis dazu:
Langmeier Backup Business Ab 5 Lizenzen  3 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced 
Langmeier Backup Business Ab 10 Lizenzen  6 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Business Ab 15 Lizenzen  9 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced 


Das Langmeier Backup Server Jubiläumspaket

Bei Abnahme von mindestens fünf Langmeier Backup Server-Lizenzen im Aktionszeitraum erhalten Händler gratis fünf Langmeier Backup Advanced-Versionen. Auch hier gilt: Das Einsparpotenzial steigt mit dem Bestellumfang.

Produkt: Bestellumfang: Gratis dazu:
Langmeier Backup Server Ab 5 Lizenzen  5 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Server Ab 10 Lizenzen  10 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced
Langmeier Backup Server Ab 15 Lizenzen 15 Lizenzen Langmeier Backup Advanced

Jürgen Jakob, Geschäftsführer von Jakobsoftware, betont: „Backup ist für viele IT-Administratoren meist eine lästige Aufgabe. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass die Technik reibungslos funktioniert. Langmeier Backup Software hat sich als ein zuverlässiges Werkzeug bewährt, das schnell und einfach Daten sichert.“

Mit wählbarer Verschlüsselungsstufe, der Sicherung in herstellerunabhängige Zip-Archive und Status-Protokollen per E-Mail erfüllt Langmeier Backup Business die geschäftlichen Anforderungen an die Datensicherheit. Zudem sichert die Business-Version auch den Small Business Server. Die Software ist in wenigen Handgriffen eingerichtet und stellt Daten im Notfall schnell wieder her. Mit der Advanced-Version können Händler ergänzend zur Serversicherung auch einzelne Clients in Unternehmen absichern, um Datenverlust vorzubeugen.

„Vor gut zehn Jahren stellte ich fest, dass viele Kunden eine Backup-Lösung suchen, um ihre Daten effizient zu sichern. Die verfügbaren Lösungen erfüllten diese Anforderungen jedoch nicht“, erläutert Urs Langmeier, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Langmeier Software. „Seither entwickeln wir Backup-Lösungen, die den Anwender in der Praxis optimal unterstützen.“


Reseller können das Jubiläumspaket hier bestellen:

Jakobsoftware, Tel. 0551 / 30 56 04 33 oder vertrieb@jakobsoftware.de

Meico-Data, Tel. 0441 / 21 98 70 oder logemann@meicodata.de

Hexacom, Tel. 05434 / 94 55 - 0 oder sales@hexacom.de

--- Anzeige ---
Langmeier Backup 8.1 - jetzt testen und sofort Daten sichern!
Über den Autor , Partner-Betreuung
Sebastian Müller Sebastian Müller ist Partner- und Top-Kunden-Betreuer bei Langmeier Software, und damit der beste Ansprechpartner rund um die Langmeier Backup-Sicherungs-Lösungen.

Telefon: +41 44 861 15 70
Email: sebastian@langmeier-software.com
 

Weiter nachschlagen: Langmeier Backup, Backup-Software, Channel, Reseller

Themenrelevante Artikel

Experten-Tipps: Was ist ein Backup? Gute Datensicherung
Platz 1: Langmeier Backup ist erneut Netzsieger
Dank diesen Medien wird die Datensicherung zum Erfolg