Hansel and Gretel - An Opera powered by aBusiness

In the night from today, the Bülach Chamber Orchestra opened its pre-sale for the "Hansel and Gretel" concert series taking place in November.

Langmeier Software, as the main sponsor, developed the complete back-office and ticket reservation system. Urs-Peter Ebnöther, president of the Chamber Orchestra Bülach: "This year's concert is the biggest project we have done in our history. Thanks to aBusiness, we are able to reduce the organization to a minimum of effort."

A project of this magnitude today requires streamlined IT processes. The seat reservation system supplied by aBusiness, which integrates directly into the website of the orchestra, ensures that each seat remains reserved only once. For the reservations received, the back-office prints the tickets, sends invoices and performs the accounts receivable post-processing using automatic ISR data reconciliation. From accounting to the advance booking office, all relevant offices are connected to aBusiness.

Langmeier Software is giving away 3x2 tickets for the premiere on November 4, 2012, 4:00 pm. Please contact our customer service, with the subject "Hansel and Gretel" to participate in the raffle. Leave us your address and your opinion about our web presence. With a little luck you ll receive two of the coveted tickets.

Links:

Kammerorchester Bülach
aBusiness

Interessiert an aBusiness CRM? Jetzt kostenlos testen.

About the Author , Founder and CEO of Langmeier Software GmbH
Urs Langmeier Urs Langmeier is founder and CEO of Langmeier Software GmbH and thus responsible for the strategic further development of Langmeier software solutions.
 

Further lookup: aBusiness, Business software

Articles relevant to the topic
Safety in the workplace: avoid tripping hazards now
Global Jobs Revolution Digitization and Artificial Intelligence
Why are optimized business processes important for your company?


Post a comment here...

Bekannt aus der Werbung:

Business & Startups Von Urs Langmeier, 22. September 2012

Hänsel und Gretel - Eine Oper powered by aBusiness

In der Nacht auf heute eröffnete das Kammerorchester Bülach seinen Vorverkauf für die im November stattfindende Konzertreihe "Hänsel und Gretel".

Langmeier Software entwickelte als Hauptsponsor das komplette Back-Office und Ticket-Reservations-System. Urs-Peter Ebnöther, Präsident des Kammerorchester Bülach: "Das diesjährige Konzert ist das grösste Projekt, das wir in unserer Geschichte durchgeführt haben. Dank aBusiness sind wir in der Lage, die Organisation auf ein Minimum an Aufwand zu reduzieren".

Ein Projekt dieser Grössenordnung verlangt heute straffe IT-Prozesse. Das Platz-Reservations-System, das aBusiness liefert und sich direkt in die Webseite des Orchesters integriert, sorgt dafür, dass jeder Platz nur einmal reserviert bleibt. Für die eingegangenen Reservationen werden im Back-Office die Billete gedruckt, Rechnungen verschickt und die Debitoren-Nachbearbeitung mit Hilfe von automatischem ESR-Datenabgleich ausgeführt. Von der Buchhaltung bis zur Vorverkaufsstelle sind alle relevanten Stellen an aBusiness angebunden.

Langmeier Software verlost 3x2 Tickets für die Premiere am 4. November 2012, 16:00 Uhr. Bitte wenden Sie sich mit dem Betreff "Hänsel und Gretel" an unseren Kundendienst, um an der Verlosung teilzunehmen. Hinterlassen Sie uns Ihre Adresse und Ihre Meinung zu unserem Web-Auftritt. Mit etwas Glück erhalten Sie so gleich zwei der begehrten Tickets.

Links:

Kammerorchester Bülach
aBusiness

Interessiert an aBusiness CRM? Jetzt kostenlos testen.

--- Anzeige ---
Langmeier Backup 8.1 - jetzt testen und sofort Daten sichern!
Über den Autor , Gründer und CEO von Langmeier Software GmbH
Urs Langmeier Urs Langmeier ist Gründer und CEO von Langmeier Software GmbH und damit verantwortlich für die strategische Weiterentwicklung der Langmeier Software-Lösungen.
 

Weiter nachschlagen: aBusiness, Business-Software

Themenrelevante Artikel

Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz: Jetzt Stolperfallen vermeiden
IT-Einrichtung clever gestalten | Langmeier Backup News
Globale Job-Revolution Digitalisierung und künstliche Intelligenz


Veröffentlichen Sie hier einen Kommentar...